Forside Vedtægter Husaftale
Bestyrelsen
Formand
Merete Ejsing Horn
Fællestillidsrepræsentant
24 24 52 31
mh70@nordjyske.dk
Næstformand
Bent Stenbakken
Langagervej
99 35 32 82
bent.stenbakken@nordjyske.dk
Kasserer
Jens Hukiær
Langagervej
99 35 32 97
jens.hukiaer@nordjyske.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Max Melgaard
Langagervej
99 35 32 83
max.melgaard@nordjyske.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Hanne Overbye
Langagervej
99 35 33 98
hanne.overbye@nordjyske.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Henrik Louis Simonsen
Fotogruppen Hjørring
20 80 49 54
henrik.simonsen@nordjyske.dk
TR Frederikshavn
Marianne Isen
Frederikshavn-redaktionen
99 20 33 45
marianne.isen@nordjyske.dk
TR Mors
Bo Lehm
Morsø Folkeblad
96 70 11 44
bo.lehm@nordjyske.dk
TR Himmerland
Margit Sig
Hobro-redaktionen
98 35 39 54
margit.sig@nordjyske.dk
TR Hjørring
Gunnar Onghamar
Hjørring-redaktionen
99 24 51 41
gunnar.onghamar@nordjyske.dk
TR Thisted
Villy Dall
Thisted Redaktionen
99 19 94 15
villy.dall@nordjyske.dk
Suppleant
Søren Olsson
Aalborg
22 24 84 34
soren.olsson@nordjyske.dk
Suppleant
Dorrit Gap Jensen
Langagervej
99 35 33 15
dorrit.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Suppleant
Michael Koch
Langagervej
20 80 49 86
michael.koch@nordjyske.dk
Sikkerhedsrepræsentant
Lise Stenbro
Aalborg redaktionen
99 35 37 58
ls40@nordjyske.dk
Aktivitetskalender

Links
Dansk Journalist forbund
Login
Brugernavn:

Password: